Our Reviews

Joanna Heaney on Nov 10, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Morazio on Nov 10, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Really like the slim design element, but my delivery was late by a day .
drtina02 on Nov 09, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Well-made, absolutely lovely wallet. The leather is soft, details are top notch.
John Cowen on Nov 09, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Just as good as expected. Good quality and smart.
Catherine McConnell on Nov 08, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Nicely packaged, fast delivery. The quality of the wallet is lovely! Thanks so much!
jessicaleax on Nov 07, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Elise Campbell on Nov 06, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Mitchell on Nov 05, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Great everyday bag, I got in tan colour.
Rosemary on Nov 02, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Gavin on Nov 02, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Fantastic product, everything what I needed.
Jules on Nov 01, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
perfect
Kiara on Oct 31, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
I am absolutely delighted with this bag.
Diogo on Oct 26, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
The Product has met my expectations.
Forrest on Oct 24, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Great quality! Just what I needed.
Emma Ward on Oct 24, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Nil Mill on Oct 20, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Fast delivery from UK to Germany! I bought this wallet as a birthday gift for my husband’s upcoming birthday. Love the quality and design! Nicely packaged too! Highly recommendable!
Jessica Kim on Oct 19, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
My bf loved the wallet! The Bluestripe is very bright and exactly what I was looking for!
Jamee Reynolds Mack on Oct 15, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
This is great. I love the colors and style.
Gina_03 on Oct 04, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
love the soft leather and secure back pack.
Roland Schmidt on Oct 03, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Alyshia Peters on Oct 02, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Best item I think I’ve ever bought, so well made and beautifully crafted. I hope my husband loves it as much as I do Christmas morning
Ricardo Silver on Sep 27, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Excellent quality, great transactions and fast shipping A+++++
Ricardo Silver on Sep 27, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Excellent quality, great transactions and fast shipping A+++++
ericvonporthan on Sep 27, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Aimane El bachraل ٦ ضعومرككىز on Sep 21, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
mohan on Sep 21, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
I got this bag as a present and i really like it.
Juliet88 on Sep 19, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Love my new purse , great quality.
Sheila on Sep 17, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
I really like the Applique work on this purse, great detail.
Mark_3 on Sep 12, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
This product is first class all the way. The leather is of excellent quality and the design is well thought out, Interior and exterior pockets etc provide plenty of space.
Chow on Sep 12, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Good details and practical.
neilpacker on Sep 08, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Serene Tan on Sep 04, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
LOVE IT~ 1. The RFID protection feature is amazing 2. The zippers are soooo smooth 3. I'm finally able to keep all my things without them spilling out 4. The quality of the whole product is simply pure perfection Just one thing to note: The right side of the wallet can only fit in 4 normal sized cards. Due to the button close popper sewn in the middle, only smaller cards can be placed in the bottom row easily. Hence, really, the purse can only fit 12 normal sized cards.
Lela on Sep 02, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Happy with the product and the process.
Yarek on Aug 30, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
I love this Case, I get compliments wherever I go.
Goran on Aug 23, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Delivery was late by a day otherwise I would have given 5 stars .
Logan on Aug 21, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Smart and fashionable.
Rupy on Aug 20, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
I think this is great bag, quality is excellent, good leather, sturdy strap and very handy for everyday essentials.
Mia on Aug 20, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Bought this for my boyfriend and he loves the style!
Diego on Aug 17, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Bought in oil tan and brown.
bethanyruth92 on Aug 15, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Extremely happy with quality
Andy on Aug 15, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Received compliments at work! Great quality.
Xavi_2 on Aug 15, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Delivery was quick , happy with my purchase.
Carrie on Aug 15, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Use this as an everyday bag and love the size. Delivery was quick.
Sophia on Aug 13, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Ordered this as a gift and found its great quality!
Sam24 on Aug 13, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Perfect for my laptop and other paperwork.
Marl on Aug 13, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Practical work horse
Cecily Mumby on Aug 12, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Really nice, quality wallet, lovely supple leather and good packaging too.
James_5 on Aug 09, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Fabulous quality for the price, Plenty of room for the new slimmer laptops or tablet along with other essentials.
Jonas on Aug 08, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Perfect size for laptop and other male stuff
Anita on Aug 08, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
small everyday bag
Chris on Aug 07, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
The leather is of great quality and you can tell the detailing and the way its made is handmade.
John on Aug 06, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
You can tell Visconti have thought about every little detail. The finishing is great.
Avinash on Aug 06, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Ideal for work, smart and a nice size to fit in all work essentials.
Sharon Collings on Aug 05, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Great quality Leather well-made
Ken_5 on Aug 05, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Neat design, fits my 13 inch macbook pro and more beautifully
Chris on Aug 04, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Keith on Aug 03, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Brilliant small crossover
Soph on Aug 02, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Bought this for my husband and he loves the quality and colour.
Paul on Aug 02, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
I Liked it better when it arrived.
Sam on Aug 01, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
I have had this bag for nearly 2 years now and its still in pristine condition. I get complimented on this bag all the time! The grip allows me to move it to wherever I feel comfortable. I have the oil brown.
Phil on Jul 31, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
This is my second purchase of this bag! It is my everyday bag and its really comfy.
Maz on Jul 31, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Extremely happy with my bag. Stylish and the oil brown is a great colour.
Macy on Jul 29, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Secure and good quality.
Andreas on Jul 29, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Gave myself a present :)
Sebastian on Jul 28, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Love the detail of this case, especially the front pocket! The slots to put your cards in is also a great added extra.
Baz_33 on Jul 25, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
I saw this came in 2 sizes, I went with the smaller one as I travel a lot for work. I have had it for a couple of months now and I love it! Quality is great and I get really good praises from it.
Marco on Jul 19, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Quality is so good!
Harry61 on Jul 17, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Great size for my laptop. Fits like a glove and leaves room for other work bits and pieces.
Sebastian on Jul 16, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Smart Case for office.
Sophie Jessica on Jul 12, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
I bought this for my dad as a father's day gift as he desperately needed a new wallet. It came quickly and was packaged and protected well. The actual box that the wallet came in was stunning, too. It looks so expensive and he loves it!
Dominik on Jul 12, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Excellent quality and practical ,love the slim profile.
Mike on Jul 11, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Carry this into work and I get complimented a lot on it! Perfect for carrying my everyday documents.
Stefano on Jul 10, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Quick delivery, nice finishing.
Koop on Jul 07, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Excellent shoulder bag for daily use, Very good quality.
Madeline on Jul 06, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Bought this for a friend as it was his birthday and he absolutely loves it, ordered the Oil brown colour. The quality is great! He uses it as an everyday bag.
Mignon Dunsinger on Jul 04, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Beautiful in person - great quality! My husband loved it!
Victoria on Jul 03, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Item as described. Very nice. Thanks!
John on Jul 03, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
This bag is very sturdy and straps are very comfortable, I use it daily.
Mark on Jul 01, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Stylish, great quality and good value for money
David on Jun 30, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
As always great product for the purpose it was made. I wanted a bag like this which had a nice compact form factor and for that this is excellent.
Jo Flaifil on Jun 26, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
This is the second wallet I have bought and both have been great quality and proved to be well received gifts. Fantastic!
Sanj on Jun 26, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Different to what I have seen before, really sophisticated.
littlejess88 on Jun 20, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
This was a beautifully made gift which was perfect for Father’s Day and delivered very quickly. I highly recommend. Thanks.
jocashell on Jun 19, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Alan on Jun 19, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Best customer service I’ve ever received and the product it’s quality!
Magnus_2 on Jun 17, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Just got my cross body a few weeks ago and It looks slim but you can fit a lot into it.
Hugh on Jun 16, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
perfect companion, leather looks even better after use.
Taylor on Jun 13, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Great quality, great looking simple case.
fowlerhenry on Jun 12, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Harry on Jun 07, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Trendy, roomy and comfy.
Sonia on Jun 04, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Bought this for my husband as his work bag and he absolutely loves it!
Oliver on Jun 02, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Great bag.
daniel aguila on Jun 01, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
fantastic quality , love the colour and fast delivery thank you!
Anj on May 31, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
This is a great design and the quality is very good. I would recommend this to anyone who needs a good sized work bag which you can easily travel with.
Andy on May 31, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Spacious and great quality case. Lining is also nice.
Sonja Romero on May 23, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Love the matte leather and stitch.
Gordon on May 23, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
This Tech bag is very practical , holds my 13.3 inch laptop ,ipad , docs, envy of my work mates .
Fabiola on May 22, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Great quality of the leather and fast delivered. Thanks
May on May 22, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
High quality and trendy. Ordered the oil tan. The order took 3 days to arrive.
Jean on May 21, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Very nice wallet! Exactly as described! Thank you.
Marco on May 19, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Tough looking backpack, Loads of room.
Hayley Whitehair on May 17, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Love this purse. Didn’t realise it has contactless protection, even better than expected. Would recommend
Jaz on May 15, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Good size, easy to put in a good amount of stuff especially if you travel.
Lewis on May 14, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Have been after a small bag I can take when I go on holiday and this is just perfect! Quality and finish is great.
Andy on May 14, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Bought this for my friend as it was his birthday. He absolutely loves it. The delivery was so quick as well.
Susan on May 10, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Absolutely superb quality!! It arrived within 1 day of ordering and is beautifully packaged-very happy-thank you
Paul on May 09, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Arrived quickly and good quality leather wallet. Fits all my cards perfectly.
Charles321 on May 09, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Good quality, would recommend
Charlie on May 07, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
I have had this bag for a little over 3 months now and I am still very happy with the style and quality. I do feel like this will last me a good few years!
Sandra on May 03, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
justpaigemd on May 01, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Nick Purdy on May 01, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Just as I had imagined. The craftsmanship, packaging and presentation was fantastic! I couldn’t have gone wrong in my choice of purchase!
Jack Cohen on May 01, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Bought this for work as I travel a lot around London and needed a bag that would fit my paperwork and laptop. Ideal for both and many other fundamentals.
Ben98 on May 01, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Great quality and stylish bag.
Sam on Apr 18, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Very well made case. You can tell the leather is of great quality and the workmanship is too.
Sammy on Apr 17, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
The colour is beautiful and really smart to carry
mole1964 on Apr 15, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Awesome!! very happy with this purchase
Chex Sallon on Apr 12, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Great item looks nice and very practical.
Heather on Apr 08, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Got this for my boyfriend. He loves it. It is a slim wallet. I got it specifically for that reason. He’s trying to cut down his massive, back problem causing, wallet and is excited to switch to this one.
Sash on Apr 08, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Size is perfect and delivery was quick.
Rafa on Apr 07, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Currently using it to carry around my laptop and stuff , feels durable, great size, looks amazing
Dain on Apr 06, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Item as described, I recommend.
Peter on Apr 04, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Thoughtfully designed bag with space to put your essentials and more in. The strap is easily adjustable and the grip is handy as you can move it where you feel comfortable.
Karen on Apr 03, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
I bought this for my other half as it was his birthday and he was in need of a good quality work bag! Came across this beauty! The packaging it came in was fantastic and it’s a great size to carry daily.
Annjolie Bergtun on Mar 29, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
A great and small wallet for a good price. I am happy with my purchase.
Alexis Crown on Mar 28, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Absolutely beautiful. Exactly as the picture
Phyto Martian on Mar 28, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Its so smooth n perfectly stitched and very stylish...
Ray on Mar 28, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Ordered this bag in Oil Brown, absolutely perfect for my commute into work. Generously sized which allows me to fit in all the things I used to fit into my backpack. Delivery took 3 days but overall pleased with the product.
Moe on Mar 28, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
I ordered the oil brown and it’s the most practical bag I have ever had. I can easily fit a few a4 books in and other essentials. Excellent leather.
Carlos on Mar 28, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Well made bag with quality in mind.
suoka on Mar 27, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
I bought for my partner. He is very happy with it ;)
bigfish2505 on Mar 27, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Sam on Mar 24, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
I am really happy with my purchase!
Phil_44 on Mar 24, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Great purchase, use this everyday, handy to put small things in.
karemc on Mar 23, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Beautiful wallet! Very fast shipping. Very pleased!!!
Jennifer McMillen on Mar 19, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
chavauk on Mar 19, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
mrCherry on Mar 15, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Great product and real leather, came exactly as described. Shipping was very fast, it's a pleasure buying from this seller.
Isabel Legrain on Mar 13, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Dean on Mar 12, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Very well made. It is a small wallet as it is stated.
Lee on Mar 09, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Purchased this in the Oil Tan colour. Delivery was swift and the packaging was great. Overall the bag is neat, sophisticated, and the quality is fantastic.
Tej on Mar 06, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Bought this in the Oil Tan colour and it’s a very spacious bag. Easy to handle, great for my journey into work and the quality is amazing!
Jessica Grefski on Mar 03, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Rachel Morgan on Feb 22, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Alexandra on Feb 22, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Bought it as a gift. The receive loves it. very well made.
Andy on Feb 21, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Nice, easy, lovely leather.
Av_56 on Feb 15, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Practical, everyday bag.
Marie on Feb 13, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Perfect in everyway. Fits everything in it.
Matías on Feb 10, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Quality leather case at a very reasonable price.
Nickolas on Feb 08, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Leather looks and feels great!
Julie Hess on Feb 06, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Julie Hess on Feb 06, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Bruce LaRue on Feb 06, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Very nice wallet and exactly as I expected. Thanks
Hari Stamellos on Feb 06, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Shipped on time, love the colour, qhality and packaging
Julie on Feb 01, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Love this as you can use it in so many ways. Versatile and great quality.
SaajanS on Feb 01, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Purchased this as a present for myself as I have just qualified as an accountant. Ordered myself the tan one as I thought it would look great with my work suits. The colour does not come off on my clothes. Looks sturdy and stylish.
Jason on Jan 30, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Had this bag for 2 years now and I think ill purchase another one! Great quality
James Andrews on Jan 23, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Beautifully made, top quality wallet. Extra happy with it.
badgercub138 on Jan 23, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Item arrived in good time and was well presented. Given to my boyfriend as a Christmas present - after a few week's use it's still looking good, and he's very happy with it. A smart, practical little leather wallet at a good price.
Nicci Farrar on Jan 23, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Well made bag, and perfect size. Super fast delivery too. Very impressed.
emscheung on Jan 22, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Great gift for my brother. Lovely quality and design!
Freji Kaylaku on Jan 21, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Good quality leather, standard size wallet, design exactly as pictured.
Nicky on Jan 17, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Bought this as a Xmas present for my husband. Its so stylish and looks professional when he goes to work with it. I ordered the oil tan.
Maher on Jan 15, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Practical, with great quality leather. Really happy with everything from delivery to using this bag.
hagathe on Jan 14, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
missyp69691 on Jan 10, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Book Fairy on Jan 09, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Fantastic. Just what I wanted. Great quality - would highly recommend!
GeraldD on Jan 09, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Ordered the oil tan and its fantastic quality for the price.
Catherine Tucker on Jan 07, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Arrived in time for Christmas. Beautifully made and boxed - my dad was very pleased with it.
Amy Millican on Jan 06, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
I bought this as a gift for my husband for Christmas, and he likes it very much. The wallet arrived on time, and also came in a nice box. It is very good quality and looks as though it will last a long time, too.
Diane Shovelton on Jan 05, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Tim Kaderman on Jan 03, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
This wallet is perfect for me. I have a lot of cards to carry and it does the job
Kitty Lou on Jan 02, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
My dad was thrilled with this for Christmas! Such good quality! Thank you!
Ash on Jan 02, 2018
1
2
3
4
5
Bought this as an anniversary present for my wife and she now carries it everyday!
Jacqui Brocker on Dec 31, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
I bought this wallet for my partner for Christmas. It's a great wallet, just what he wanted. The vendor sent a message once it was in the post and it came promptly as promised.
SnugglyStars on Dec 30, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
FANTASTIC Thank you so much. Best Wishes Gem of Snuggly Stars Yarns
Rebecca Y on Dec 29, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Rebecca Y on Dec 29, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
What a beautiful wallet - so well made and the leather is stunning! Fantastic value for money, my fiancé loved it! Thank you
Heather on Dec 27, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Katerina on Dec 26, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Excellent quality! It looks much more expensive! Great Xmas gift! Thank you!
pippaholman97 on Dec 26, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Brought as a gift for Christmas. Arrived very promptly and was nicely packaged. The wallet is made of really nice leather and has lots of space for cards, receipts and a tidy coin section. Really very pleased with it!
ciarahill96 on Dec 25, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Came very quickly and wonderful quality. Exactly as shown in the picture and in a lovely presentation box
Rock Art Attack on Dec 25, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Very nice wallet, just what i wanted. Thank you!
vgayduchik on Dec 19, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Awesome wallet! Very good quality. Came quickly.
Yamile Daher on Dec 17, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Isebell on Dec 15, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Very beautiful and good quality product! Looks a lot more luxurious than the price might suggest it is! I'm very happy and I hope the person receiving the gift will be also!
vicmat00 on Dec 14, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
This wallet is absolutely brilliant. Very good quality, lovely presentation and arrived promptly. Very happy customer.
Sara Dawson on Dec 13, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Beautifully made and smart wallet bought as a Christmas present for my dad who will love it, especially with the built in security! Very fast shipping too, highly recommend this shop!
nicoleeegrass on Dec 09, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Cristina and Claudio on Dec 09, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Super fast delivery! Nice item! Thank you :)
Meredith Middleton on Dec 08, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Bought this as a gift and am so pleased with the quality, really lovely wallet. Also deliver was very speedy!
Daniel on Dec 08, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Ordered this in the tan Leather. Extremely happy with the quality and size. I like to carry a lot as I travel in an hour and a half for work and I work from home a lot too. I have a 13” tablet and it fits perfectly along with my notebook and other work essentials!
Nomey on Dec 07, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Amazing wallet, does everything it says on the tin :)
Roxanna on Dec 06, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
I have so many bags this size but this trumps them all with the quality of the leather.
Fay Alexandra on Dec 04, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
paulineandmike on Dec 02, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Exactly as I expected, beautiful quality and loved the packaging, very pleased.
Steven Saltwell on Dec 02, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Wallet is amazing! I love the packaging it came in also. Really fast delivery. Great design. Really happy!!! Would purchase here again happily!
Rhian_5 on Dec 01, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Great bag to carry everyday. The leather is beautiful.
RajB on Dec 01, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Bought this as a gift and they absolutely love it!
Audrey Legrand on Nov 27, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Phil Jones on Nov 25, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Good wallet - came fairly quickly
Jade Bigwood on Nov 23, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Jaybird on Nov 21, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Alison on Nov 19, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Looks (and smells) beautiful. It's a present for my husband and I know he's going to love it. He has too many cards and this wallet has lots of space. Thank you.
Jo Flaifil on Nov 19, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Really lovely quality and super fast deliver, thank you
es344 on Nov 16, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Excellent service, great looking wallet
Vilray Russell on Nov 16, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
I truly love this wallet
Petri on Nov 14, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Ended up switching to another model and I'm glad I did. Loving the wallet. It's been perfect! It arrived quickly and was very well packaged. Thank you!
Tiffany Beck on Nov 14, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Danielle Bentley on Nov 14, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Beautiful quality, love how many pockets it has and that it has a coin pocket too! Going to be a present for my dad, I’m sure he’s going to love it!
alexiadouyon on Nov 04, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Exactly like on the picture - very satisfied with the purchased
Maria Valdes on Oct 31, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Fast shipping, great quality! :)
Anthony Anak Suvit on Oct 29, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Fast shipping and very good quality wallet
Ariana Goldstein on Oct 29, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Beautiful leather wallet. Looks exactly like the picture. I got this for my dad for his bday and he loves it!
paisley01 on Oct 21, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Great quality! It’s the second purchase I’ve made from them, impressed trey again :)
macaroon321 on Oct 14, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Fast delivery and great quality product
Reece Bach on Oct 06, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
henrytyler94 on Oct 05, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
f baltas on Sep 25, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Great quality, looks/feels better than the pictures.
Kathryn Leckie on Sep 24, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Jo Withey on Sep 18, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Excellent quality and fast delivery - perfect birthday gift for my husband
gyllander1 on Sep 12, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Beautiful wallet and perfect size!
Brett Morris on Sep 05, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Awesome design. Very nice leather, and holds 7 cards with ease. Can not imagine a better wallet for the price. This will be great for traveling abroad.
jheater14 on Aug 28, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Absolutely perfect. Great size and my boyfriend loves it. Thanks!
colin on Aug 25, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Great product just what I wanted excellent quality !!
dante clarke on Aug 10, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Really good quality. Has everything you need. Plenty of room
Damian Juman on Aug 05, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Incredible quality, it comfortably fits 4 passports and the soft, leather exterior makes it a joy to carry. Very pleased with the quality and delivery time on this item, thanks!!
plsusy on Aug 05, 2017
1
2
3
4
5
Close